THE FORUM

Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: Anyone going to the concert at the appollo in manchester on 28th may ?

Hi Beth me & the g/f are off,where abouts is you gonna be?.we're in the circle(F22,23)

Re: Re: Anyone going to the concert at the appollo in manchester on 28th may ?

I cant wait ! I wonder which songs they will do ?

Have you seen the clips of them performing recently on youtube ? There are performances from barcelona,sao paulo,and afew others i think.

Have either of you seen them in concert before ? This is my first time seeing them in concert

Re: Re: Anyone going to the concert at the appollo in manchester on 28th may ?

I was sat in row f,in the circle,upstairs.It was brilliant wasnt it ? ! I wanted to try and meet them after the concert,but we had to leave straight away .I think you would be able to wait at a stage door or somewhere.Ive done that before at concerts.It would be a dream come true to meet them !.I'm hoping to be able to meet them at the next concert i go to,and i hope i will be able to see them again soon !.It was my first time seeing them in concert tonight and i loved it.Neil and Chris sounded brilliant,just like on their albums,and they look great too !

Re: Re: Re: Anyone going to the concert at the appollo in manchester on 28th may ?

1st time for me too,would love to go again.I was in row "F" too

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

Replying to:

I was sat in row f,in the circle,upstairs.It was brilliant wasnt it ? ! I wanted to try and meet them after the concert,but we had to leave straight away .I think you would be able to wait at a stage door or somewhere.Ive done that before at concerts.It would be a dream come true to meet them !.I'm hoping to be able to meet them at the next concert i go to,and i hope i will be able to see them again soon !.It was my first time seeing them in concert tonight and i loved it.Neil and Chris sounded brilliant,just like on their albums,and they look great too !